32nd los Premios Goya / Goya Awards

The Academia de las Artes y las Ciencias Cinematográficas de España announced the winners of los Premios Goya (the Goya Awards) on 03 February 2018.

The Goya for Best Makeup and/or Hairstyling / Mejor maquillaje y/o peluquería went to:
Ainhoa Eskisabel, Olga Cruz & Gorka Aguirre.

The Goya for Best Special Effects / Mejor Efectos Especiales went to:
Jon Serrano & David Heras.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: