Leo Awards 2016

The Motion Picture Arts & Sciences Foundation of British Columbia announced the winners of the 2016 Leo Awards on 05 June 2016.

The winners in the Best Makeup categories were:
Best Makeup (Motion Picture)
Charlotte’s Song
Sarah Elizabeth, Audrey Himmer-Jude, Jeannie Satterthwaite, Brendan Mainusch & Amy Leigh Poitras
Best Makeup (Television Movie)
R. L. Stine’s Monsterville: The Cabinet Of Souls
Todd Masters
Best Makeup (Short Drama)
The Twisted Slipper
Hannah Chornoby
Best Makeup (Dramatic Series)
iZombie ‘Method Head’
Amber Trudeau, Malin Sjostrom, Cory Roberts & Rebekah Bak.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: