66th DGA Awards

The Directors Guild of America has announced the winners of its 66th Outstanding Directorial Achievement Awards.

Alfonso Cuarón won the DGA’s Award for Outstanding Directorial Achievement in Feature Film for Gravity. Steven Soderbergh won the Movies for Television and Mini-Series category for Behind the Candelabra and Vince Gilligan won the Dramatic Series category for Breaking Bad ‘Felina’.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: